GigMasters
CLOSE X

Potomac Jazz Project

Jazz Band | Jazz Band | Acoustic Band

5.0 / 5.0 (29 Reviews)

From Washington, DC

Will travel 500 miles from Washington

$400 - $4000 per event
68 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday April 18, 2014
Washington, DC

Wedding Reception

Saturday April 19, 2014
Washington, DC

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday May 2, 2014
Washington, DC

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday May 16, 2014
Washington, DC

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday June 6, 2014
Washington, DC

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday June 20, 2014
Washington, DC

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday July 4, 2014
Washington, DC

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday July 18, 2014
Washington, DC

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday August 1, 2014
Washington, DC

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday August 15, 2014
Washington, DC

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday September 5, 2014
Washington, DC

Sala Thai - U Street

Friday September 19, 2014
Washington, DC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking