GigMasters
CLOSE X

All That Jazz

Jazz Singer | Jazz Singer | Jazz Saxophone | See All ▶

From Delray Beach, FL

Will travel 100 miles from Delray Beach

$400 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
ALL THAT JAZZ Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Ron Wood (vocals) and Mervyn Johnston (saxophone) bring a fresh approach to all the Jazz and Pop classics. This musical duo specialize in setting the mood with smooth Jazz for that special occasion or turning up the tempo to suit your event. Live vocal and saxophone are performed with their own backing tracks or any musician combination up to a five piece jazz band to suit your budget.

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Aug 3
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Blue Anchor

Delray Beach, FL
Sat Aug 9
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Colony Hotel

,
Sun Aug 10
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Blue Anchor

Delray Beach, FL
Sun Aug 17
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Blue Anchor

Delray Beach, FL
Sun Aug 24
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Blue Anchor

Delray Beach, FL
Sun Aug 31
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Blue Anchor

Delray Beach, FL
Sun Sep 7
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Blue Anchor

Delray Beach, FL
Tue Sep 9
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Colony Hotel

,
Sun Sep 14
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Blue Anchor

Delray Beach, FL
Sun Sep 21
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Blue Anchor

Delray Beach, FL
Sun Sep 28
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Blue Anchor

Delray Beach, FL
Sun Oct 5
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Blue Anchor

Delray Beach, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters