GigMasters
CLOSE X

All That Jazz

Jazz Singer | Jazz Singer | Jazz Saxophone | See All ▶

NEW MEMBER

From Delray Beach, FL

Will travel 100 miles from Delray Beach

$400 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
ALL THAT JAZZ Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Ron Wood (vocals) and Mervyn Johnston (saxophone) bring a fresh approach to all the Jazz and Pop classics. This musical duo specialize in setting the mood with smooth Jazz for that special occasion or turning up the tempo to suit your event. Live vocal and saxophone are performed with their own backing tracks or any musician combination up to a five piece jazz band to suit your budget.

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Blue Anchor

Sunday April 20, 2014
Delray Beach, FL

Blue Anchor

Sunday April 27, 2014
Delray Beach, FL

Blue Anchor

Sunday May 4, 2014
Delray Beach, FL

Colony Hotel

Friday May 9, 2014
,

Blue Anchor

Sunday May 11, 2014
Delray Beach, FL

Blue Anchor

Sunday May 18, 2014
Delray Beach, FL

Blue Anchor

Sunday May 25, 2014
Delray Beach, FL

Blue Anchor

Sunday June 1, 2014
Delray Beach, FL

Blue Anchor

Sunday June 8, 2014
Delray Beach, FL

Colony Hotel

Monday June 9, 2014
,

Blue Anchor

Sunday June 15, 2014
Delray Beach, FL

Blue Anchor

Sunday June 22, 2014
Delray Beach, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters