GigMasters
CLOSE X

Bobby Alto Music

Jazz Trio | Jazz Ensemble | Funk Trio

5.0 / 5.0 (36 Reviews)

From Los Angeles, CA

Will travel 500 miles from Los Angeles

$400 - $4000 per event
41 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 30
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

La Brea Art Gallery

Hollywood, CA
Sat Sep 6
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

La Brea Art Gallery

Hollywood, CA
Sat Sep 13
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

La Brea Art Gallery

Hollywood, CA
Sat Sep 20
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

La Brea Art Gallery

Hollywood, CA
Sat Sep 27
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

La Brea Art Gallery

Hollywood, CA
Sat Oct 4
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

La Brea Art Gallery

Hollywood, CA
Sat Oct 11
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

La Brea Art Gallery

Hollywood, CA
Fri Oct 17
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Calabasas Country Club

Calabasas, CA
Sat Oct 18
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

La Brea Art Gallery

Hollywood, CA
Sat Oct 25
11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

La Brea Art Gallery

Hollywood, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking