GigMasters
CLOSE X

Atlantis Jazz - Exclusive Musical Events

Jazz Trio | Jazz Duo | Blues Trio

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From New York, NY

Will travel 100 miles from New York

$250 - $2000 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Wed Aug 27
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Sep 3
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Sep 10
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Sep 17
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Sep 24
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Oct 1
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Oct 8
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Oct 15
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Oct 22
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Oct 29
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Nov 5
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
Wed Nov 12
8:30 PM - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel

New York, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking