GigMasters
CLOSE X

Atlantis Jazz - Exclusive Musical Events

Jazz Trio | Jazz Duo | Jazz Trio | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From New York, NY

Will travel 100 miles from New York

$250 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
ATLANTIS JAZZ - EXCLUSIVE MUSICAL EVENTS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Discover timeless jazz music to make your special event more memorable, and enhance any party with quality and romance. Delight in exceptional, professional performances by sensitive and multi-talented musicians. Atlantis will help you add the finishing touch to your own unique and luxurious event.

Atlantis Music was created by people who are passionate about jazz music; be it smooth and soulfu ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Birthday Party in West Chester, PA on 4/16/2011

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Fantastic music, perfect for our event. They came a long distance in a horrible rain storm to our home with no power and still made it work. Once the power was restored they were able to make the party. All guests were impressed. Would definitely recommend.

- Susan S

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday April 23, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday April 30, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday May 7, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday May 14, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday May 21, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday May 28, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday June 4, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday June 11, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday June 18, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday June 25, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday July 2, 2014
New York, NY

The Plaza Hotel

Wednesday July 9, 2014
New York, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking