GigMasters
CLOSE X

Hi Fi Honey

Jazz Singer | Jazz Singer | Big Band Singer | See All ▶

From Philadelphia, PA

Will travel 100 miles from Philadelphia

$800 - $8000 per event
Request Free Quote
HI FI HONEY Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hi Fi Honey is New York City's celebrated jazz singer Shawn Aileen Clark, who brings romance, swing, elegance and wit to every song she sings, adding fresh life to classic jazz favorites. The glamorous Ms Clark has sung for President Clinton (with acclaimed Lapis Luna - the premier retro music band from NYC), was the main attraction at Christina Hendrick's wedding (Joan from Man Men), has performe ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Jul 17
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Jul 24
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Jul 31
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Aug 7
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Aug 14
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Aug 21
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Aug 28
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Sep 4
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Sep 11
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Sep 18
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Sep 25
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
Thu Oct 2
8:30 - 11:30 PM

The Plaza Hotel Rose Club

New York City, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking