GigMasters
CLOSE X

Ido Waksman

Jazz Piano | Jazz Piano | See All ▶

From Reno, NV

Will travel 10 miles from Reno

$150 - $1000 per event
Request Free Quote
IDO WAKSMAN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Welcome to my page! And thank you for considering me for your upcoming event. Amongst film composers, it is often said that a great score is recognized by its ability to fly just below the radar: it provides the scene with an undercurrent that is absolutely essential, yet non-intrusive. I approach the stage -- any stage -- with that same sensibility, only in real time. It means knowing when to pla ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 2
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Aug 9
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Aug 16
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Aug 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Aug 30
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Sep 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Sep 13
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Sep 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Sep 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Oct 4
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Oct 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
Sat Oct 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JB Mapes & Co.

Reno, NV
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking