GigMasters
CLOSE X

Nova Sol

Jazz Ensemble | See All ▶

From Burnaby, BC

Will travel 10 miles from Burnaby

$450 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
NOVA SOL Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Nova Sol is a bossa nova/samba jazz group playing favorites by Antonio Carlos Jobim and other known Brazilian artists in English and in Portuguese. Added to the repertoire as well, are some known popular sultry smooth jazz and R&B soul classics accompanied with some of our own music from the new album. Our line up can be anything from a duo to a full eight piece band and therefore cater to corpor ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 20
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Sep 27
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Oct 4
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Oct 11
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Oct 18
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Oct 25
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Nov 1
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Nov 8
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Nov 15
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Nov 22
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Nov 29
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
Sat Dec 6
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Bellaggio Cafe

Vancouver, BC
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking