GigMasters
CLOSE X

William A. Roper

Inspirational Speaker | Inspirational Speaker | Author | See All ▶

From Culver City, CA

Will travel 250 miles from Culver City

$250 - $1000 per event
Request Free Quote
WILLIAM A. ROPER Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Bill's inspirational message stems from a near death experience in Vietnam which allowed him to put his long held belief to the test—that he would always be able to overcome any adversity. Against overwhelming physical, mental, and emotional odds, William recovered from a devastating Traumatic Brain Injury, finished college, ran in marathons, and a created a successful business career in the compu ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Jul 31
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

LA Meditation Group

Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 3
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spiritual Center

Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 7
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

LA Meditation Group

Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 10
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spiritual Center

Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 14
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

LA Meditation Group

Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 17
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spiritual Center

Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 21
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

LA Meditation Group

Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 24
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spiritual Center

Los Angeles, CA
Thu Aug 28
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

LA Meditation Group

Los Angeles, CA
Sun Aug 31
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spiritual Center

Los Angeles, CA
Thu Sep 4
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

LA Meditation Group

Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sep 7
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Spiritual Center

Los Angeles, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking