GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Electrix

Grateful Dead Tribute Band | Grateful Dead Tribute Band | See All ▶

From Brooklyn, NY

Will travel 10 miles from Brooklyn

$900 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
THE ELECTRIX Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The Electrix is a group of accomplished musicians,
each with a lifetime of diverse experience in the music field.

The Electrix have been together since 1995 and are recognized as one of the leading jam bands
performing classic rock of the Grateful Dead and Allman Brothers,
other related genres of music, and original compositions.

The Electrix weave in and out of intense jams with an ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 2
10:00 PM - 2:30 AM

KJ Farrell's

Bellmore, NY
Sun Aug 10
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sugar Bowl

Breezy Point, NY
Sat Aug 16
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Frieman's Park

Patchogue, NY
Sat Aug 23
10:00 PM - 2:30 AM

89 North

Patchogue, NY
Sun Aug 24
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Long Beach Concert Series

Long Beach, NY
Thu Aug 28
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sugar Bowl

Breezy Point, NY
Sun Aug 31
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Camp Pa Qua Tuck

Moriches, NY
Sun Sep 7
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Vanderbilt Mansion

Brookhaven, NY
Sat Sep 20
10:30 PM - 2:00 AM

Sunset Grill

Seaford, NY
Sat Sep 27
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

American Music Fest

Port Jefferson, NY
Sat Oct 18
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Oysterfest

Oyster Bay, NY
Sat Nov 1
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Woodsidestock

Woodside, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking