GigMasters
CLOSE X

Pete DeJesse

Dean Martin Tribute Act | Dean Martin Tribute Act | Frank Sinatra Tribute Act | See All ▶

From Plantation, FL

Will travel 500 miles from Plantation

$150 - $1000 per event
PETE DEJESSE Request Free Quote

About

Peter DeJesse is a retired firefighter that is now enjoying his passion. He performs Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Bobby Darin, Engelbert, and Elvis hits. Not only does he sing their songs, he sounds like them too.

Many other songs are also performed, such as, Neil Diamond, Nat "King" Cole, Dion, Buddy Holly, Ricky Nelson, Chuck Berry, and many more..

Please listen to the sound files that ar ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Park Summit I

Friday May 9, 2014
Coral Springs, FL

Park Summit II

Friday May 9, 2014
Coral Springs, FL

Springtree

Thursday May 15, 2014
Sunrise, FL

Springtree

Sunday June 15, 2014
Sunrise, FL

Springtree

Friday July 4, 2014
Sunrise, FL

Park Summit II

Monday July 7, 2014
Coral Springs, FL

Broward Rehab

Friday July 25, 2014
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Springtree

Thursday August 14, 2014
Sunrise, FL

Springtree

Thursday September 18, 2014
Sunrise, FL

Park Summit I

Friday September 19, 2014
Coral Springs, FL

Park Summit II

Friday September 19, 2014
Coral Springs, FL

Springtree

Thursday October 16, 2014
Sunrise, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking