GigMasters
CLOSE X

Alma Flamenka

Flamenco Dancer | Flamenco Dancer | Latin Dancer | See All ▶

From Atlanta, GA

Will travel 3000 miles from Atlanta

$350 - $3000 per event
Request Free Quote
ALMA FLAMENKA Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Alma Flamenka has provided exquisite flamenco performances throughout the entire United States since 2007. Whether you're looking for solo guitar or an entire ensemble of guitar, dance and percussion, Alma Flamenka brings you an upscale flamenco experience full of passion and beauty. Audiences are mesmerized and feel compelled to clap along with Armando Bermudez while he plays his signature Gypsy ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X

Eclipse di Luna

Thursday April 24, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Sunday April 27, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Thursday May 1, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Sunday May 4, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Thursday May 8, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Sunday May 11, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Thursday May 15, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Sunday May 18, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Thursday May 22, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Sunday May 25, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Thursday May 29, 2014
Dunwoody, GA

Eclipse di Luna

Sunday June 1, 2014
Dunwoody, GA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters