GigMasters
CLOSE X

SmileyOrca

Face Painting | Face Painting | See All ▶

From Santa Cruz, CA

Will travel 10 miles from Santa Cruz

$150 - $175 per hour
Request Free Quote
SMILEYORCA Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Providing artists to serve your face painting needs around the Monterey Bay Area from Santa Cruz-Watsonville to Salinas-Monterey in California.

SmileyOrca Face Painting also provides artists at the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk for your walk up face painting service. As well as at numerous fairs and festivals along the Central California Coast every year.

This team of talented artists has gro ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Jul 17
3:00 - 8:00 PM

California Rodeo Salinas

Salinas, CA
Fri Jul 18
3:00 - 8:00 PM

California Rodeo Salinas

Salinas, CA
Sat Jul 19
11:30 - 6:30 PM

California Rodeo Salinas

Salinas, CA
Sun Jul 20
11:00 - 5:30 PM

California Rodeo Salinas

Salinas, CA
Thu Jul 24
9:00 - 8:00 PM

Gilroy Garlic Festival

Gilroy, CA
Fri Jul 25
9:00 - 8:00 PM

Gilroy Garlic Festival

Gilroy, CA
Sat Jul 26
9:00 - 8:00 PM

Gilroy Garlic Festival

Gilroy, CA
Sun Jul 27
9:00 - 8:00 PM

Gilroy Garlic Festival

Gilroy, CA
Sat Aug 2
9:00 - 6:30 PM

Watsonville Strawberry Festival

Watsonville, CA
Sun Aug 3
9:00 - 6:30 PM

Watsonville Strawberry Festival

Watsonville, CA
Wed Aug 27
12:00 - 9:00 PM

Monterey County Fair

Monterey, CA
Thu Aug 28
12:00 - 9:00 PM

Monterey County Fair

Monterey, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking