GigMasters
CLOSE X

First Coast DJ Service

Event DJ | See All ▶

From Jacksonville, FL

Will travel 10 miles from Jacksonville

$300 - $1200 per event
Request Free Quote
FIRST COAST DJ SERVICE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

We are a DJ service based right here on the first coast. Established in 1999, we have been a staple in the Jacksonville entertainment industry. We offer competitive rates and uncompromised service. For us, your event's success is paramount above anything else. Our pro sound equipment is comprised of dome of the best components in the industry. We offer many packages to suit your needs. The only li ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Aug 21
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Fri Aug 22
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Mon Aug 25
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Tue Aug 26
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Wed Aug 27
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Thu Aug 28
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Fri Aug 29
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Mon Sep 1
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Tue Sep 2
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Wed Sep 3
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Thu Sep 4
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Fri Sep 5
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking