GigMasters
CLOSE X

First Coast DJ Service

Event DJ | See All ▶

From Jacksonville, FL

Will travel 10 miles from Jacksonville

$300 - $1200 per event
Request Free Quote
FIRST COAST DJ SERVICE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

We are a DJ service based right here on the first coast. Established in 1999, we have been a staple in the Jacksonville entertainment industry. We offer competitive rates and uncompromised service. For us, your event's success is paramount above anything else. Our pro sound equipment is comprised of dome of the best components in the industry. We offer many packages to suit your needs. The only li ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Mon Sep 1
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Tue Sep 2
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Wed Sep 3
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Thu Sep 4
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Fri Sep 5
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Mon Sep 8
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Tue Sep 9
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Wed Sep 10
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Thu Sep 11
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Fri Sep 12
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Mon Sep 15
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
Tue Sep 16
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Daytime Job

Jacksonville, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking