GigMasters
CLOSE X

First Choice DJ Service / Matt Kotefka

DJ | Wedding DJ | Mobile DJ

5.0 / 5.0 (21 Reviews)

From Saint Paul, MN

Will travel 500 miles from Saint Paul

$250 - $1500 per event
31 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 26
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Fundraiser

Minneapolis, MN
Sat Sep 27
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sicard Wedding - Valley House

Hudson, WI
Fri Oct 3
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Mahanna Wedding - Water Street Inn

Stillwater, MN
Sat Oct 4
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Baratto Wedding - NP Event Space

Brainerd, MN
Fri Oct 10
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Paul Wedding - The Loft

Stillwater, MN
Sat Oct 11
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Flo Wedding

Winona, MN
Fri Oct 17
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Church Wedding - Oak Marsh Golf Club

Oakdale, MN
Sat Oct 18
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Schmeichel Wedding - Oak Glen Golf Club

Stillwater, MN
Sun Oct 19
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Brueggeman Wedding - Historic Courthouse

Stillwater, MN
Sat Nov 1
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Bruchez Wedding - The Waterfront

La Crosse, WI
Sat Aug 15
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Maciejewski Wedding - Pelican Lake Ballroom

,
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking