GigMasters
CLOSE X

First Choice DJ Service / Matt Kotefka

DJ | DJ | Wedding DJ

5.0 / 5.0 (20 Reviews)

From Saint Paul, MN

Will travel 500 miles from Saint Paul

$250 - $1500 per event
30 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Lyngblomsten Benefit - Town & Country Club

Friday April 25, 2014
Saint Paul, MN

New Richmond HS Prom - Andiamo Cruise Line

Saturday April 26, 2014
Stillwater, MN

Stenquist Wedding - Nicollet Island Inn

Saturday May 3, 2014
Minneapolis, MN

Wedding Reception

Saturday May 10, 2014
Rochester, MN

Wessel Wedding - Golden Valley Country Club

Saturday May 17, 2014
Golden Valley, MN

Albert Wedding - Van Dusen Mansion

Saturday May 24, 2014
Minneapolis, MN

Rogers Wedding - K & J Hall

Saturday May 31, 2014
North Saint Paul, MN

Campbell Wedding - The Lodge

Saturday June 7, 2014
Siren, WI

Rudesill Wedding - Private Residence

Saturday June 14, 2014
Prescott, WI

Community Garage Sale - First Lutheran Church

Saturday June 21, 2014
White Bear Lake, MN

Macklem Wedding - Eagan CC

Saturday June 21, 2014
Eagan, MN

Mogren Wedding - Uppercut Boxing Gym

Saturday June 28, 2014
Minneapolis, MN
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking