GigMasters
CLOSE X

Lennys Bar Seffner

Event Coordinator | See All ▶

From Seffner, FL

Will travel 50 miles from Seffner

Request Free Quote
LENNYS BAR SEFFNER Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Lennys Bar In Seffner Florida, Is always looking for talented cover bands to preform on Friday nights. Bands should be local and must have an excellent following. Please direct all inquires through our Facebook, Lennys Bar Seffner and address our Event Coordinator/ Booking Agent, Michele. When making your submissions the following would be helpful, and much appreciated:
1. Link to Video coverage ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 26
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Redline

Seffner, FL
Fri Oct 3
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Hypwitch/ Stephiane's Birthday

Seffner, FL
Fri Oct 10
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

PainKiller

Seffner, FL
Fri Oct 17
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sobriety X

Seffner, FL
Fri Oct 24
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Gravity Down

Seffner, FL
Fri Oct 31
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Open date, Need Band

Seffner, FL
Fri Nov 7
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Black Jack Bomber band

Seffner, FL
Fri Nov 14
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

PainKiller

Seffner, FL
Fri Nov 21
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Open date, Need Band

Seffner, FL
Fri Nov 28
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Open date, Need Band

Seffner, FL
Fri Dec 5
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Open date, Need Band

Seffner, FL
Fri Dec 12
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Gravity Down

Seffner, FL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking