GigMasters
CLOSE X

Wingman

Cover Band | Top 40 Band | Dance Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Grand Rapids, MI

Will travel 500 miles from Grand Rapids

$600 - $3000 per job
Request Free Quote
WINGMAN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

WINGMAN is a 4-piece "super group" hailing from Grand Rapids, MI. The band is formed by members of popular bands including: TORRID, IN THE RED, MR. WHOOHA & SIDETRACK.

The band comes equipped with its own high-end equipment, full range PA and lighting components. Their sound can be molded to fit a wide variety of bar & club environments from small (100) to large (500+) capacities.

DANCE*RO ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Community Event in Grandville, MI on 8/16/2014

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Wingman was awesome from first contact through the day of our event. They were super helpful and had great talent. They kept our event rocking all night!

- Kevin H

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 19
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Wayland Hotel Bar & Grille

Wayland, MI
Sat Sep 20
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Wayland Hotel Bar & Grille

Wayland, MI
Sat Oct 4
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Private Party

Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Oct 10
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Kirby Grill

Grand Haven, MI
Sat Oct 11
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Kirby Grill

Grand Haven, MI
Sat Oct 25
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

New Holland Brewery

Holland, MI
Sat Nov 15
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Rogue River Tavern

Rockford, MI
Fri Dec 5
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Kirby Grill

Grand Haven, MI
Sat Dec 6
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Kirby Grill

Grand Haven, MI
Sat Dec 20
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Village Inn

Grand Rapids, MI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking