GigMasters
CLOSE X

Wingman

Cover Band | Top 40 Band | Dance Band | See All ▶

From Grand Rapids, MI

Will travel 500 miles from Grand Rapids

$600 - $3000 per job
Request Free Quote
WINGMAN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

WINGMAN is a 4-piece "super group" hailing from Grand Rapids, MI. The band is formed by members of popular bands including: TORRID, IN THE RED, MR. WHOOHA & SIDETRACK.

The band comes equipped with its own high-end equipment, full range PA and lighting components. Their sound can be molded to fit a wide variety of bar & club environments from small (100) to large (500+) capacities.

DANCE*RO ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 5
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Kirby Grille

Grand Haven, MI
Sat Sep 6
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Rogue River Tavern

Rockford, MI
Fri Sep 12
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Wayland Hotel Bar & Grille

Wayland, MI
Sat Sep 13
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Wayland Hotel Bar & Grille

Wayland, MI
Fri Sep 19
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Wayland Hotel Bar & Grille

Wayland, MI
Sat Sep 20
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Wayland Hotel Bar & Grille

Wayland, MI
Sat Oct 4
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Private Party

Grand Rapids, MI
Fri Oct 10
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Kirby Grill

Grand Haven, MI
Sat Oct 11
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Kirby Grill

Grand Haven, MI
Sat Oct 25
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

New Holland Brewery

Holland, MI
Sat Nov 15
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Rogue River Tavern

Rockford, MI
Fri Dec 5
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

The Kirby Grill

Grand Haven, MI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking