GigMasters
CLOSE X

Richie Law and the Southern Routes Band

Country Band | Country Band | Cover Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

Denver, CO - Will travel 1500 miles from Denver

$500 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
RICHIE LAW AND THE SOUTHERN ROUTES BAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

A Nashville recording artist - Richie Law's demo release, Richie Law EP, was produced by Nashville singer/songwriter Wynn Varble. Mr. Varble has several award nominations for CMA and ACM Song of the Year, and several #1 hits recorded by major country artists including Easton Corbin, Garth Brooks, Brad Paisley, and Darryl Worley. Richie Law recently co-wrote a song with his dad, Chuck Lawson, and ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Reviews(1)

Community Event in Laramie, WY on 7/13/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Richie Law and The Southern Routes band completely exceeded our expectations. It was pouring down rain during their setup time and they could have decided not to play. The rain stopped, the sound equipment was cleared to go and they played like there was no tomorrow. Very professional group of musicians and we had one of the best street dances ever! We would hire them back again anytime. Looking forward to Richie's album coming out this year.

- Becky D

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Tailgate Tavern

Thursday April 24, 2014
Parker, CO

The Boot Grill

Friday April 25, 2014
Fort Collins, CO

The Boot Grill

Saturday April 26, 2014
Loveland, CO

Tailgate Tavern

Thursday May 1, 2014
Parker, CO

Tailgate Tavern

Thursday May 8, 2014
Parker, CO

LuLu's

Friday May 16, 2014
Watkins, CO

LuLu's

Saturday May 17, 2014
Watkins, CO

Tailgate Tavern

Thursday May 22, 2014
Parker, CO

Stagecoach Saloon

Friday May 23, 2014
Franktown, CO

Tailgate Tavern

Thursday May 29, 2014
Parker, CO

Private Wedding

Saturday May 31, 2014
Estes Park, CO

Private Wedding

Friday June 6, 2014
Loveland, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters