GigMasters
CLOSE X

Richie Law and the Southern Routes Band

Country Band | Country Band | Cover Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

Denver, CO - Will travel 1500 miles from Denver

$500 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
RICHIE LAW AND THE SOUTHERN ROUTES BAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

A Nashville recording artist - Richie Law's demo release, Richie Law EP, was produced by Nashville singer/songwriter Wynn Varble. Mr. Varble has several award nominations for CMA and ACM Song of the Year, and several #1 hits recorded by major country artists including Easton Corbin, Garth Brooks, Brad Paisley, and Darryl Worley. Richie Law co-wrote "Final Destination" with his dad, Chuck Lawson, ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Reviews(1)

Community Event in Laramie, WY on 7/13/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Richie Law and The Southern Routes band completely exceeded our expectations. It was pouring down rain during their setup time and they could have decided not to play. The rain stopped, the sound equipment was cleared to go and they played like there was no tomorrow. Very professional group of musicians and we had one of the best street dances ever! We would hire them back again anytime. Looking forward to Richie's album coming out this year.

- Becky D

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Jul 24
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Cheyenne Frontier Days

Cheyenne, WY
Fri Jul 25
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Stagecoach Saloon

Franktown, CO
Thu Jul 31
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Tailgate Tavern

Parker, CO
Fri Aug 1
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Nick's Place at The Queen Lounge

Fort Morgan, CO
Fri Aug 8
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SUF! Denver Suitcase Party

Centennial, CO
Sat Aug 9
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Boulder County Fair

Longmont, CO
Thu Aug 14
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Tailgate Tavern

Parker, CO
Fri Aug 15
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

LuLu's

Watkins, CO
Sat Aug 16
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

LuLu's

Watkins, CO
Thu Aug 21
6:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Tailgate Tavern

Parker, CO
Fri Sep 12
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Buckin' Harley's

Denver, CO
Sat Sep 13
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Buckin' Harley's

Denver, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters