GigMasters
CLOSE X

Jessica Lewis and The Midnighters

Country Band | Acoustic Band | Variety Band | See All ▶

From Waco, TX

Will travel 500 miles from Waco

$600 - $8000 per event
Request Free Quote
JESSICA LEWIS AND THE MIDNIGHTERS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

If you are looking for a perfect band to spice up your event than look no further than Jessica Lewis and the Midnighters!!

Jessica Lewis has been amazing audiences with her silky and sultry voice since an early age. She grew up singing regularly at the famous Johnny High's Country Music Revue in Arlington along with notable country artists such as Leann Rimes and Lee Ann Womac and has been ent ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 26
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

The Grape

Waco, TX
Sat Sep 27
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Valley Mills Vineyard

Waco, TX
Fri Oct 3
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

The Grape

Waco, TX
Sat Oct 4
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Private Function

Belton, TX
Fri Oct 10
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

The Grape

Waco, TX
Sat Oct 11
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Gumbos North

Round Rock, TX
Fri Oct 17
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

The Grape

Waco, TX
Sat Oct 18
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Lakeside Tavern

China Spring, TX
Fri Oct 24
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

The Grape

Waco, TX
Fri Oct 31
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

The Grape

Waco, TX
Fri Nov 7
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

The Grape

Waco, TX
Fri Nov 14
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

The Grape

Waco, TX
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking