GigMasters
CLOSE X

Pittsburgh Dueling Piano Show

Dueling Pianos | Dueling Pianos | See All ▶

From Pittsburgh, PA

Will travel 10 miles from Pittsburgh

$400 - $1800 per event
Request Free Quote
PITTSBURGH DUELING PIANO SHOW Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Why hire Pittsburgh Dueling Piano Show?

We are full time Dueling Piano Entertainers performing in the Pittsburgh and surrounding areas. We have been performing Dueling Pianos for over 20 years. All of our Entertainers started at JellyRolls in Station Square between 1992-1994. We are currently booked every Friday & Saturday night at Charlie Murdochs Deuling Piano Bar in South Side, Pittsburgh. O ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Friday April 25, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Saturday April 26, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Friday May 2, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Saturday May 3, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Friday May 9, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Saturday May 10, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Friday May 16, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Saturday May 17, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Friday May 23, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Saturday May 24, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Friday May 30, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA

Charlie Murdochs Dueling Piano Bar

Saturday May 31, 2014
Pittsburgh, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters