GigMasters
CLOSE X

THE Dean Martin/Rat Pack Tribute

Dean Martin Tribute Act | Dean Martin Tribute Act | Tribute Singer | See All ▶

From Studio City, CA

Will travel 100 miles from Studio City

$400 - $4000 per event
Request Free Quote
THE DEAN MARTIN/RAT PACK TRIBUTE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Dean Martin, Frank Sinatra, Johnny Cash, Neil Diamond and a variety of other voices from Steve Waddington makes for a fun-filled event! He is also THE #1 Dean Martin Tribute, sounding exactly like Dino in his prime! He sings in Italian AND he's genuinely funny! In fact, Deana Martin (Dean's daughter) recently exclaimed "...we LOVE how you do Dad's songs with such love and respect. You're not just ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Paoil's

Wednesday April 23, 2014
Woodland Hills, CA

JAX Bar & Grill

Thursday April 24, 2014
Glendale, CA

Paoil's

Wednesday April 30, 2014
Woodland Hills, CA

JAX Bar & Grill

Thursday May 1, 2014
Glendale, CA

Paoil's

Wednesday May 7, 2014
Woodland Hills, CA

JAX Bar & Grill

Thursday May 8, 2014
Glendale, CA

Paoil's

Wednesday May 14, 2014
Woodland Hills, CA

JAX Bar & Grill

Thursday May 15, 2014
Glendale, CA

Paoil's

Wednesday May 21, 2014
Woodland Hills, CA

JAX Bar & Grill

Thursday May 22, 2014
Glendale, CA

Paoil's

Wednesday May 28, 2014
Woodland Hills, CA

JAX Bar & Grill

Thursday May 29, 2014
Glendale, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking