GigMasters
CLOSE X

The E-Water Band

Dance Band | 80s Band | Dance Band

From Boston, MA

Will travel 3000 miles from Boston

$750 - $7200 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Stonewood Tavern

Saturday April 26, 2014
Peabody, MA

Cathay Pacific

Friday May 2, 2014
Quincy, MA

Cathay Pacific

Saturday May 3, 2014
Quincy, MA

Stonewood Tavern

Saturday May 24, 2014
Peabody, MA

West Medford reunion

Sunday May 25, 2014
West Medford, MA

Polcari's

Friday May 30, 2014
Saugus, MA

Florian Hall

Saturday June 21, 2014
Dorchester, MA

Cathay Pacific

Friday June 27, 2014
Quincy, MA

Cathay Pacific

Saturday June 28, 2014
Quincy, MA

Private

Saturday August 9, 2014
Roxbury, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking