GigMasters
CLOSE X

Special Purpose Band

Cover Band | Cover Band | Dance Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Chicago, IL

Will travel 135 miles from Chicago

$500 - $2000 per event
Request Free Quote
SPECIAL PURPOSE BAND Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Get ready to rock with a band that lays down the funkiest dance groove in the Chicago area!!! Special Purpose is a band of four seasoned musicians who play a range of dance music from Rhythm & Blues, Rock, Funk, Blues and Jazz. Special purpose delivers stellar musicianship, outstanding lead vocals and tight vocal harmonies. Special Purpose is Darryl Armistead on lead vocals and keyboards, Sonja ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Wedding Reception in Poynette, WI on 7/7/2012

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Everyone, I mean everyone at the wedding complimented us and told us how awesome the band was. They said it was the best wedding they had ever been to, and I'm sure that's because you guys brought the house down and had so many people dancing. Thank you so much for being such a memorable part of our wedding. I will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. Thanks guys.

- Caitlin S

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Wed Jul 16
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Jul 23
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Jul 30
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Aug 6
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Aug 13
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Aug 20
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Aug 27
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Sep 3
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Sep 10
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Sep 17
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Sep 24
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
Wed Oct 1
5:30 - 10:30 PM

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Naperville, IL
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking