GigMasters
CLOSE X

Fever - Band, DJ, MCing, Lighting Packages

Cover Band | Dance Band | Jazz Band | See All ▶

From Northampton, MA

Will travel 500 miles from Northampton

$2000 - $9500 per event
Request Free Quote
FEVER - BAND, DJ, MCING, LIGHTING PACKAGES Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

**DISCOUNTS FOR 2014 WEDDINGS**

Fever is an 8-piece dance band playing everything from jazz, R&B and ballads to funk, disco, reggae, classic rock, club tunes and modern top 40 songs. We have multiple singers in the group so the band is a vocal force, with harmonies (sometimes five and six-part harmonies) and the ability to trade off lead vocal parts. We have two horns in the band and you can ad ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 30
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Popponessett Inn New Seabury

Mashpee, MA
Sun Aug 31
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Watch Hill Yacht Club

Westerly, RI
Wed Sep 3
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wolf Den at Mohegan Sun Casino

Uncasville, CT
Sat Sep 6
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tufts University

Medford, MA
Sun Sep 7
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

East Haven Town Green

East Haven, CT
Fri Sep 12
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

OceanCliff

Newport, RI
Sat Sep 13
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

The Inn at West Settlement

Roxbury, NY
Fri Sep 19
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

The Tavern at The Exchange

Farmington, CT
Fri Oct 3
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Red Barn

Amherst, MA
Sat Oct 4
12:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Renaissance Westchester Hotel

West Harrison, NY
Sat Oct 11
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saratoga Polo Association

Saratoga Springs, NY
Fri Nov 7
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

The Tavern at The Exchange

Farmington, CT
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters