GigMasters
CLOSE X

DJ Hooks

Club DJ | DJ | Party DJ | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Williamstown, NJ

Will travel 500 miles from Williamstown

$400 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
DJ HOOKS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

From his simple beginning as an amateur producer-turned-DJ in South Jersey, to currently rockin' some of the hottest clubs, bars, and lounges in Philadelphia and Atlantic City, DJ Hooks has routinely captivated his fans for more than 20 years making them sweat on the dance floor.
Drawing influences from old school hip hop, house, classic rock, oldies, funk and soul, his quest to become a DJ led h ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Anniversary Party in Cape May, NJ on 6/29/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Absolutely incredible! Fantastic in every respect. Would not hesitate to hire again and refer. Very professional and talented. Thanks Mike!

- David R

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Aug 21
11:00 PM - 5:00 AM

ANTHEM LOUNGE

Atlantic City, NJ
Sun Aug 24
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

OCEAN DRIVE

Sea Isle City, NJ
Thu Aug 28
11:00 PM - 5:00 AM

ANTHEM LOUNGE

Atlantic City, NJ
Sun Aug 31
10:00 PM - 2:00 AM

OCEAN DRIVE

Sea Isle City, NJ
Thu Sep 4
11:00 PM - 5:00 AM

ANTHEM LOUNGE

Atlantic City, NJ
Thu Sep 11
11:00 PM - 5:00 AM

ANTHEM LOUNGE

Atlantic City, NJ
Thu Sep 18
11:00 PM - 5:00 AM

ANTHEM LOUNGE

Atlantic City, NJ
Thu Sep 25
11:00 PM - 5:00 AM

ANTHEM LOUNGE

Atlantic City, NJ
Thu Oct 2
11:00 PM - 5:00 AM

ANTHEM LOUNGE

Atlantic City, NJ
Thu Oct 9
11:00 PM - 5:00 AM

ANTHEM LOUNGE

Atlantic City, NJ
Thu Oct 16
11:00 PM - 5:00 AM

ANTHEM LOUNGE

Atlantic City, NJ
Thu Oct 23
11:00 PM - 5:00 AM

ANTHEM LOUNGE

Atlantic City, NJ
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking