GigMasters
CLOSE X

DJ Twin Spin

DJ | DJ | Event DJ | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From San Francisco, CA

Will travel 100 miles from San Francisco

$500 - $5000 per event
Request Free Quote
DJ TWIN SPIN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Hello my name is Young Cho but most people in the industry know me as DJ Twin Spin. I've been a professional DJ for over 20 years and I perform on a regular basis all throughout California at various types of events and venues including: Weddings, Night Clubs, Fashion Shows, Retail Stores, Corporate Events, Festivals, Dances and more. I am based out of San Francisco and born and raised in the Ba ... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Corporate Function in San Francisco, CA on 8/15/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

DJ Twin Spin was great. Punctual, friendly, accommodating, and an all around great guy. We would definitely hire him again.

- Micki R

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Academy of Sciences

Saturday April 19, 2014
San Francisco, CA

Bentley Reserve

Saturday April 26, 2014
San Francisco, CA

Bentley Reserve

Saturday May 3, 2014
San Francisco, CA

Slide Ultra Lounge

Friday May 9, 2014
San Francisco, CA

Basque Cultural Center

Saturday May 24, 2014
South San Francisco, CA

Yank Sing

Saturday May 31, 2014
San Francisco, CA

Corinthian San Jose

Saturday June 7, 2014
San Jose, CA

Slide Ultra Lounge

Friday June 13, 2014
San Francisco, CA

California High School Grad Night

Friday June 13, 2014
San Ramon, CA

Slide Ultra Lounge

Friday July 11, 2014
San Francisco, CA

Bentley Reserve

Saturday July 26, 2014
San Francisco, CA

Slide Ultra Lounge

Friday August 8, 2014
San Francisco, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking