GigMasters
CLOSE X

DJ Madi Johnson

DJ | DJ | Event DJ | See All ▶

From Roseville, MN

Will travel 100 miles from Roseville

$350 - $1000 per event
Request Free Quote
DJ MADI JOHNSON Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

DJ Madi(mah-dee)Johnson is in love with music.He has worked with some of the top DJ's,promoters and celebrities in MN.House parties,nightclubs(MYTH,Gabbies,Tabu,Tonix,Escape,Cream,Karma,Crystal),comedy clubs,festivals and weddings.Not to mention his ol'skool hip hop/r&b show Thursday's at 11/12 eastern on Worldcast Radio. He also is DJ on Thefuturefm.


He has proven to be one of the best and e ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Wednesday April 16, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Thursday April 17, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Thursday April 17, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Friday April 18, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Saturday April 19, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Sunday April 20, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Monday April 21, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Tuesday April 22, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Wednesday April 23, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Thursday April 24, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Thursday April 24, 2014
Roseville, MN

Worldcast Radio Online Station

Friday April 25, 2014
Roseville, MN
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters