GigMasters
CLOSE X

DJ Dave

DJ | Mobile DJ | Bar Mitzvah DJ | See All ▶

From Milwaukee, WI

Will travel 75 miles from Milwaukee

$500 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
DJ DAVE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Most DJs don't seem to have the "Love of Craft" of DJing anymore. What do you think will happen when your DJ really LOVES what they do and practices it? That's me! I've worked hard at developing my craft as a DJ. One of my favorite quotes that emphasizes the concept is by famous comedian, Louis C.K., "I've learned from experience that if you work harder at it, and apply more energy and time to it, ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Aug 9
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception, Rail Hall

Milwaukee, WI
Sat Aug 16
9:00 PM - 2:00 AM

Private Party, Abbey Springs Country Club

Fontana, WI
Sat Aug 23
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception, Private Residence

Elkhorn, WI
Fri Aug 29
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception

Milwaukee, WI
Sat Aug 30
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception, Barn at Windy Pine

Waterloo, WI
Sat Sep 13
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception, New Berlin Ale House

New Berlin, WI
Sat Sep 20
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception, Women's Club of Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI
Sat Sep 27
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception, Byron Colby Barn

Grayslake, IL
Fri Oct 3
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception, The Grain Exchange

Milwaukee, WI
Sat Oct 11
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception, Carl's Catering

Greendale, WI
Sat Oct 18
4:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Ceremony & Reception, Mickey Finn's Brewery

Libertyville, IL
Sat Oct 25
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Wedding Reception, The Hilton Milwaukee River

Milwaukee, WI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking