GigMasters
CLOSE X

DJ Dave

DJ | Mobile DJ | Bar Mitzvah DJ | See All ▶

From Milwaukee, WI

Will travel 75 miles from Milwaukee

$500 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
DJ DAVE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Most DJs don't seem to have the "Love of Craft" of DJing anymore. What do you think will happen when your DJ really LOVES what they do and practices it? That's me! I've worked hard at developing my craft as a DJ. One of my favorite quotes that emphasizes the concept is by famous comedian, Louis C.K., "I've learned from experience that if you work harder at it, and apply more energy and time to it, ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Ceremony & Wedding, Byron Colby Barn

Saturday May 3, 2014
Grayslake, IL

Wedding Reception, Abbey Springs Country Club

Saturday May 31, 2014
Lake Geneva, WI

Wedding Ceremony and Reception, Badger Farms

Saturday June 7, 2014
Deerfield, WI

Wedding Reception, Salem Lutheran Church

Saturday June 14, 2014
Milwaukee, WI

Wedding Reception, Baraboo Arts Banquet & Convention Center

Saturday July 5, 2014
Baraboo, WI

Wedding Ceremony & Reception The Club at Strawberry Creek

Sunday July 6, 2014
Kenosha, WI

Private Party, Abbey Springs Country Club

Saturday July 12, 2014
Fontana, WI

Wedding Reception, The Columbian

Saturday July 19, 2014
West Bend, WI

Wedding Reception, Rail Hall

Saturday August 9, 2014
Milwaukee, WI

Private Party, Abbey Springs Country Club

Saturday August 16, 2014
Fontana, WI

Wedding Reception, Private Residence

Saturday August 23, 2014
Elkhorn, WI

Wedding Reception

Friday August 29, 2014
Milwaukee, WI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking