GigMasters
CLOSE X

Bramy Entertainment

Mobile DJ | Mobile DJ | Bar Mitzvah DJ | See All ▶

From Branson, MO

Will travel 100 miles from Branson

$200 - $500 per event
Request Free Quote
BRAMY ENTERTAINMENT Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

(Check out the first picture in our profile that is a picture of our business card. This has our email and website address. Our website has more information about who we are and what we do. It also has reviews from several of our past clients. You can also find us on Thumbtack and Gig Salad. Thanks!)

Bramy Entertainment is a full-service mobile DJ and karaoke company servicing the Southwest Mis ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X

Offers

15% discount

Starting at $300.00

  • Contact us to see how you can get 15% off . Offer code: GIGMASTERS
Request This Offer

Tri-Lakes Christian Church

Friday April 25, 2014
Branson, MO

Southern Oaks

Saturday April 26, 2014
Branson, MO

417 Events Center

Saturday May 10, 2014
Springfield, MO

Neosho Convention Center

Saturday May 17, 2014
Neosho, MO

Elks Lodge

Saturday May 24, 2014
Forsyth, MO

Discovery Center

Saturday May 31, 2014
Springfield, MO

Enchanted Hills

Sunday June 1, 2014
Springfield, MO

Relay For Life

Friday June 6, 2014
Branson, MO

Private

Saturday June 7, 2014
Harrison, AR

Knights of Columbus

Friday July 25, 2014
Springfield, MO

Enchanted Hills

Saturday August 2, 2014
Springfield, MO

The Veridian

Saturday August 9, 2014
Springfield, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters