GigMasters
CLOSE X

DJ Bella Scratch

DJ | DJ | Karaoke DJ | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Denver, CO

Will travel 300 miles from Denver

$250 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
DJ BELLA SCRATCH Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

DJ Bella Scratch is an entertainment industry veteran with more than 12 years experience. She is a Turntablist, Hostess, Radio Personality, and Karaoke DJ dedicated to providing the highest quality of professional entertainment for your event. Currently an on-air host for 89.3fm KUVO, Bella is known for having a music selection that will stimulate your senses regardless of genre. As a professiona ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Reviews(1)

Wedding Reception in Denver, CO on 10/26/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

DJ Bella Scratch was not only extremely professional prior to our event, but she helped to put it over the top in the best way. She helped us feel so comfortable about logistics, here prices were unbelievably reasonable and she really did an amazing job getting our karaoke wedding party started! People that attended our event made several comments about how awesome she was and how great a job she did. We are so thankful that we found her and were able to hire her, hopefully our paths will cross again! Thanks Bella!!

- Jose M

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Karaoke @Randall's

Sunday April 20, 2014
Denver, CO

Karaoke @Randall's

Sunday April 27, 2014
Denver, CO

Karaoke @Randall's

Sunday May 4, 2014
Denver, CO

Karaoke @Randall's

Sunday May 11, 2014
Denver, CO

Local 46

Saturday May 17, 2014
Denver, CO

Karaoke @Randall's

Sunday May 18, 2014
Denver, CO

Karaoke @Randall's

Sunday May 25, 2014
Denver, CO

Karaoke @Randall's

Sunday June 1, 2014
Denver, CO

Karaoke @Randall's

Sunday June 8, 2014
Denver, CO

Karaoke @Randall's

Sunday June 15, 2014
Denver, CO

Local 46

Saturday June 21, 2014
Denver, CO

Karaoke @Randall's

Sunday June 22, 2014
Denver, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters