GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Plaids

Top 40 Band | Wedding Band | 80s Band | See All ▶

From Winston Salem, NC

Will travel 500 miles from Winston Salem

$2000 - $5500 per event
Request Free Quote
THE PLAIDS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

For nearly ten years, the Plaids have been one of the southeast's most
sought-after party bands.

Well-known for their energetic performances, vast repertoire, and a high level of musicianship, the Plaids draw on a vast repertoire of songs and musical styles that enable the band to adapt to suit any audience for wedding, corporate events, or any possible party environment.

Reinforced with ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Ziggys

Saturday April 26, 2014
Winston Salem, NC

NC Wine Festival

Saturday May 24, 2014
Clemmons, NC

Buckhead Saloon

Friday May 30, 2014
Greensboro, NC

Private Party

Saturday June 7, 2014
Greensboro, NC

Wedding Reception

Saturday June 14, 2014
Winston Salem, NC

Wedding Reception

Saturday June 28, 2014
Charlotte, NC

Independence Weekend Fest

Saturday July 5, 2014
Summerfield, NC

Wedding Reception

Saturday July 19, 2014
Charlotte, NC

Wedding Reception

Saturday October 4, 2014
Greenville, SC

Wedding Reception

Sunday October 12, 2014
Clemmons, NC

Wedding Reception

Saturday October 25, 2014
Leesburg, VA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking