GigMasters
CLOSE X

Black Jack Canyon featuring Becca Neun

Cover Band | Cover Band | 80s Band | See All ▶

From Golden, CO

Will travel 150 miles from Golden

$750 - $2500 per event
Request Free Quote
BLACK JACK CANYON FEATURING BECCA NEUN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

"Colorado's Finest Good Time Rock" -- The Black Jack Canyon Band featuring Becca Neun is comprised of very experienced professional musicians with thousands of onstage and studio hours between them. Mission?? Provide top level "Good Time" musical entertainment to audiences across Colorado. Focusing on tight musical arrangements and soaring vocal harmonies, the band plays a very wide variety of p ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

The Mirage

Saturday May 3, 2014
Littleton, CO

Q's Pub

Thursday May 15, 2014
Littleton, CO

Prairie Dog Pub & Grille

Saturday May 17, 2014
Littleton, CO

Chatfield's

Saturday May 31, 2014
Littleton, CO

Prairie Dog Pub & Grille

Saturday June 14, 2014
Littleton, CO

Toad Tavern

Saturday June 21, 2014
Littleton, CO

Q's Pub

Thursday July 10, 2014
Littleton, CO

20 Mile Tap House

Friday July 11, 2014
Parker, CO

Prairie Dog Pub & Grille

Saturday July 12, 2014
Littleton, CO

Chatfield's

Saturday July 26, 2014
Littleton, CO

Prairie Dog Pub & Grille

Saturday August 9, 2014
Littleton, CO

Smokin' Brew BBQ Festival

Sunday August 31, 2014
Parker, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking