GigMasters
CLOSE X

The WMDs

Cover Band | 80s Band | Dance Band

5.0 / 5.0 (15 Reviews)

From New York, NY

Will travel 3000 miles from New York

$750 - $8000 per event
19 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 25
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Darien Social

Darien, CT
Sat Jul 26
1:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Private Party

Sturbridge, MA
Sat Aug 2
8:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Private Wedding

Breckenridge, CO
Fri Aug 15
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Dinosaur BBQ

Stamford, CT
Sat Aug 16
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Stagehouse

Somerset, NJ
Fri Aug 22
8:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Red Cadillac

Union, NJ
Sat Aug 23
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Rail House Bar

Rahway, NJ
Fri Aug 29
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Stagehouse

Somerset, NJ
Sat Aug 30
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Red Cadillac

Union, NJ
Fri Sep 5
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Rehearsal Dinner

Beach Lake, PA
Thu Sep 11
9:00 PM - 12:30 AM

Darien Social

Darien, CT
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking