GigMasters
CLOSE X

Rebel Soul

Cover Band | Classic Rock Band | 90s Band | See All ▶

From Las Vegas, NV

Will travel 3000 miles from Las Vegas

$1000 - $20000 per event
Request Free Quote
REBEL SOUL Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Rebel Soul-Premier Southern, Classic, Country, Rock Tribute Show. Rebel Soul performs and pays tribute to Southern Rock, Classic Rock, Country and More. Performing the greatest hits from many different artists. Highly Trained Musician/Entertainers: Talent, Looks, Energy, Experience, Pro Gear, Great Vibe, Crowd Participation, Wide Range of Styles and Sounds. Rebel Soul is able to adjust their song ... Read More ▶
Gold Member

Media

CLOSE X
Fri Sep 26
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
Fri Oct 3
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
Fri Oct 10
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
Fri Oct 17
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
Fri Oct 24
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
Fri Oct 31
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
Fri Nov 7
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Feather Falls Casino Resort-Brewing Company Restaurant

Oroville, CA
Fri Nov 7
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
Fri Nov 14
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
Fri Nov 21
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
Fri Nov 28
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
Fri Dec 5
10:00 PM - 1:00 AM

Sunset Station Casino Club Madrid

Henderson, NV
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters