GigMasters
CLOSE X

OFFBEAT MOTIF

Cover Band | Rock Band | Wedding Band | See All ▶

From Wrentham, MA

Will travel 10 miles from Wrentham

$200 - $1000 per night
Request Free Quote
OFFBEAT MOTIF Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

OFFBEAT MOTIF / ALTERNATIVE ROCK / COVER BAND / BOSTON MA
OFFBEAT MOTIF is a seasoned young rock band playing in the Norfolk county looking to expand their reach to the South Shore, Providence, Worcester and Southern New Hampshire. We have a dedicated fan base and will entertain with a high energy performance, a well-respected song selection and infallible audience engagement. We will bring peopl ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Aug 24
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Aug 31
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Sep 7
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Tue Sep 9
12:00 AM - 3:30 AM

Raven's Nest - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Walpole, MA
Sun Sep 14
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Sep 21
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Sep 28
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Oct 5
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Oct 12
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Tue Oct 14
12:00 AM - 3:30 AM

Raven's Nest - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Walpole, MA
Sun Oct 19
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Oct 26
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking