GigMasters
CLOSE X

OFFBEAT MOTIF

Cover Band | Cover Band | Rock Band | See All ▶

From Wrentham, MA

Will travel 10 miles from Wrentham

$300 - $500 per night
Request Free Quote
OFFBEAT MOTIF Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

OFFBEAT MOTIF / ALTERNATIVE ROCK / COVER BAND / BOSTON MA
OFFBEAT MOTIF is the best choice for your bar because we will entertain with our song selection, rarely seen skill and dedicated fan base. The band met through John Hanson's open mikes and officially formed during the spring of 2012. Mike Mullen and John had already been playing for a few years together already. Lead guitarist, and Berkley ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X
Sun Aug 3
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Aug 10
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Tue Aug 12
12:00 AM - 3:30 AM

Raven's Nest - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Walpole, MA
Sun Aug 17
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Aug 24
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Aug 31
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Sep 7
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Tue Sep 9
12:00 AM - 3:30 AM

Raven's Nest - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Walpole, MA
Sun Sep 14
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Sep 21
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Sep 28
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
Sun Oct 5
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Mr. Dooley's - John Hanson Hosts Open Mic

Wrentham, MA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking