GigMasters
CLOSE X

Marilynn Clements and the Colorado Rain Band

Country Band | Cover Band | Western Band

5.0 / 5.0 (7 Reviews)

From Denver, CO

Will travel 100 miles from Denver

$400 - $2000 per event

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 2
8:00 - 10:00 PM

Private Wedding

Brighton, CO
Mon Aug 4
12:00 - 2:00 AM

Private Party

Denver, CO
Tue Aug 12
12:00 - 3:00 AM

Private Party

Westminster, CO
Mon Sep 1
12:00 - 2:00 AM

Private Party

Denver, CO
Tue Sep 9
12:00 - 3:00 AM

Private Party

Westminster, CO
Mon Oct 6
12:00 - 2:00 AM

Private Party

Denver, CO
Tue Oct 14
12:00 - 3:00 AM

Private Party

Westminster, CO
Mon Nov 3
12:00 - 2:00 AM

Private Party

Denver, CO
Tue Nov 11
12:00 - 3:00 AM

Private Party

Westminster, CO
Mon Dec 1
12:00 - 2:00 AM

Private Party

Denver, CO
Tue Dec 9
12:00 - 3:00 AM

Private Party

Westminster, CO
Mon Jan 5
12:00 - 2:00 AM

Private Party

Denver, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking