GigMasters
CLOSE X

Mark Wayne

Country One Man Band | Country Guitar | 50s Singer | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Tomahawk, WI

Will travel 500 miles from Tomahawk

$150 - $800 per event
Request Free Quote
MARK WAYNE Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About


****Entertaining for the people...not for the pay***

MARK WAYNE ENTERTAINS!!

COMPETITIVE PRICING! YOUR GIGMASTERS FEE WAIVED, + $50 OFF ALL BOOKING DATES!

SEE MARK'S REVIEWS!

VOLUME-FRIENDLY: Matching the level of the music to the mood of the audience.

DEPENDABLE! Credible source from past clients

WILLING TO TRAVEL! From 5 - 500 miles, every booking is important!
... Read More ▶

Reviews(1)

Community Event in Wisconsin Rapids, WI on 10/13/2012

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

Mark presented an enjoyable program of gospel and other songs appropriate to the church setting. He interacted well with people ranging in age from 8 to 80 through his music and even a trivia question for the youngsters. Mark arrived on time and started on time. Mark's friendliness and humor were apparent as he greeted folks before and after his performance. One of the comments heard the next day sums up the satisfaction of those who heard him, "I'm so glad I came last night! It was fun and I knew every one of the songs." Thanks, Mark. The program committee, Woodlands Church

- Jon K

in , on

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Jul 10
12:00 - 12:30 AM

Mainstage Hodag, 5pm

Rhinelander, WI
Fri Jul 11
12:00 - 12:15 PM

Bear's Den, 6pm

Saint Germain, WI
Sat Jul 12
8:30 - 8:00 AM

Eagle Waters, 6pm

Eagle River, WI
Thu Jul 17
12:00 - 12:30 AM

Birchwood Resort, 5pm

Rhinelander, WI
Fri Jul 18
12:00 - 12:15 PM

Bear's Den, 6pm

Saint Germain, WI
Sun Jul 20
9:30 - 7:00 AM

Bridge Inn, 5pm

Tomahawk, WI
Fri Jul 25
12:00 - 12:15 PM

Bear's Den, 6pm

Saint Germain, WI
Sat Jul 26
12:00 - 12:30 AM

Amber Grill, 7pm

Stevens Point, WI
Wed Jul 30
12:00 - 12:30 AM

Lincoln Cty Fair, 6pm

Merrill, WI
Thu Jul 31
12:00 - 12:30 AM

Pig in Pines, 1pm

Saint Germain, WI
Fri Aug 1
12:00 - 12:30 AM

St. Mary's Festival, 6pm

Tomahawk, WI
Sat Aug 2
12:00 - 3:00 PM

w/ Scott Koehn, 12pm

Park Falls, WI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking