GigMasters
CLOSE X

Jeff Peterson - Comedy Magician

Comedy Magician | Magician | See All ▶

From Tustin, CA

Will travel 3000 miles from Tustin

$3500 - $20000 per event
Request Free Quote
JEFF PETERSON - COMEDY MAGICIAN Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

If you are looking for a professional show with both amazing magic & hilarious comedy, combined with audience interaction – This show will have your guests talking about you and your event for a long time!

“This fast paced show will keep your audience thoroughly engrossed with a combination of hilarious clean comedy & truly amazing magic performed by a professional entertainer who can wow even ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Tue Sep 2
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Wed Sep 3
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Thu Sep 4
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Fri Sep 5
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Sat Sep 6
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Sun Sep 7
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Mon Sep 8
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Tue Sep 9
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Wed Sep 10
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Thu Sep 11
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Fri Sep 12
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
Sat Sep 13
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Holland America Statendam

Juneau, AK
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(2)

Gold Member For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters