GigMasters
CLOSE X

Christen Stephens - Duos, Trios, Quartets

Classical Quartet | See All ▶

From Denver, CO

Will travel 10 miles from Denver

$150 - $1500 per event
Request Free Quote
CHRISTEN STEPHENS - DUOS, TRIOS, QUARTETS Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

From extravagant affairs to intimate gatherings, my goal is to tailor your wedding or event music to express your style and to provide you with professional service from start to finish. I play both the flute and cello and have hand-picked some of the best musicians from across the Front Range to form a variety of ensembles for your selection:

Quartets and Trios: String Quartet and Trio, Flute ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Sat Sep 6
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Snow Mountain Ranch

Granby, CO
Sat Sep 13
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Galleria of Stone

Denver, CO
Sat Sep 20
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

First Presbyterian Church

Boulder, CO
Wed Oct 1
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Della Terra Mountain Chateau

Estes Park, CO
Sat Oct 4
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

YMCA of the Rockies

Estes Park, CO
Sat Oct 25
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

First Presbyterian Church

Boulder, CO
Sat Nov 22
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

First Presbyterian Church

Boulder, CO
Sat Nov 22
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

First Presbyterian Church

Boulder, CO
Sat Feb 21
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

First Presbyterian Church

Boulder, CO
Sat Mar 28
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

First Presbyterian Church

Boulder, CO
Sat May 9
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

First Presbyterian Church

Boulder, CO
Sat Jun 20
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Frog Belly Farm

Longmont, CO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters