GigMasters
CLOSE X

Robert McCloy Classical/jazz Guitar

Guitar | Mandolin | Classical Guitar

5.0 / 5.0 (66 Reviews)

From Mason, MI

Will travel 250 miles from Mason

$250 - $2500 per event
123 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 23
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony/Reception - Solo guitar

Kalamazoo, MI
Fri Jul 25
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony/Reception - Solo guitar

Battle Creek, MI
Sat Jul 26
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wedding ceremony - Solo guitar

Bad Axe, MI
Sat Aug 2
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Wedding ceremony/reception - Solo guitar

Northville, MI
Sun Aug 3
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Community Concert - Bluegrass Trio

Saint Clair Shores, MI
Sat Aug 9
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony/reception - Solo Guitar

Mackinac Island, MI
Sun Aug 10
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Anniversary - Celtic/Bluegrass Trio

Battle Creek, MI
Sat Aug 16
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Wedding Ceremony - Guitar/Violin Duo

Mackinac Island, MI
Sat Aug 23
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Birmingham, MI
Sun Aug 24
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony/reception - Solo Guitar

Lapeer, MI
Sat Aug 30
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wedding ceremony - Solo guitar

Oakland, MI
Sun Aug 31
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony/reception - Solo Guitar

Grandville, MI
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking