GigMasters
CLOSE X

Art-Strings Ensembles

Classical String Quartet | String Quartet | Classical Trio

5.0 / 5.0 (151 Reviews)

From New York City, NY

Will travel 3000 miles from New York City

$50 - $275 per hour
271 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 26
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wedding

Greenwich, CT
Fri Oct 10
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Cedar Grove, NJ
Sat Oct 11
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Brooklyn, NY
Sat Nov 1
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Glen Island Harbour Club

New Rochelle, NY
Fri Nov 7
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Woodbury, NY
Sat Nov 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

The Palisadium

Cliffside Park, NJ
Sat Jan 10
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Event

New York, NY
Sat Jan 17
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Kol Ami Synagogue

White Plains, NY
Sat Feb 28
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mandarin Oriental

New York, NY
Sat Mar 21
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Wedding

Whitehouse Station, NJ
Sat May 2
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Bourne Mansion

Oakdale, NY
Sat May 23
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Port Jefferson, NY
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking