GigMasters
CLOSE X

Christopher Bohn

Acoustic Guitar | Acoustic Guitar | Classical Guitar

5.0 / 5.0 (61 Reviews)

From Philadelphia, PA

Will travel 100 miles from Philadelphia

$275 - $1000 per event
143 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Sat Jul 12
5:30 - 7:00 PM

Wedding Cocktail Hour

Phoenixville, PA
Sat Jul 19
4:30 - 5:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Chadds Ford, PA
Fri Aug 8
5:30 - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Kennett Square, PA
Sat Aug 9
5:00 - 7:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Reading, PA
Fri Aug 15
5:30 - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Wilmington, DE
Sat Aug 23
4:00 - 5:30 PM

Wedding

Philadelphia, PA
Sat Aug 30
5:00 - 6:00 PM

Wedding Cocktail Hour

Lancaster, PA
Sun Aug 31
4:00 - 6:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Philadelphia, PA
Fri Sep 5
5:00 - 7:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Lancaster, PA
Sat Sep 6
4:30 - 6:30 PM

Wedding

Ambler, PA
Sat Sep 13
2:00 - 2:45 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Bethlehem, PA
Fri Sep 26
5:00 - 7:00 PM

Wedding Ceremony

Leola, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking