GigMasters
CLOSE X

Christopher Bohn

Acoustic Guitar | Acoustic Guitar | Classical Guitar

5.0 / 5.0 (54 Reviews)

From Philadelphia, PA

Will travel 100 miles from Philadelphia

$275 - $1000 per event
136 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Wedding

Saturday April 26, 2014
Radnor, PA

Wedding

Sunday May 4, 2014
New Hope, PA

Wedding

Saturday May 17, 2014
New Hope, PA

Wedding

Sunday May 25, 2014
Wilmington, DE

Wedding

Saturday May 31, 2014
Pottstown, PA

Wedding

Saturday June 14, 2014
Jenkintown, PA

Wedding Reception

Saturday June 21, 2014
Cape May, NJ

Wedding

Sunday June 22, 2014
Lancaster, PA

Wedding Ceremony

Saturday June 28, 2014
Blue Bell, PA

Wedding Ceremony

Saturday July 5, 2014
Lancaster, PA

Wedding Cocktail Hour

Saturday July 12, 2014
Phoenixville, PA

Wedding Ceremony

Saturday July 19, 2014
Chadds Ford, PA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking