GigMasters
CLOSE X

Bridal Music

Classical Duo | Chamber Music Duo | Classical Quartet | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Toms River, NJ

Will travel 45 miles from Toms River

$175 - $375 per event
Request Free Quote
BRIDAL MUSIC Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Award-Winning "BRIDAL MUSIC" is a degreed, professional "Classical Flute and Violin Duo" performing at Weddings and Special Events, throughout Ocean/Monmouth County, NJ. Beach & Garden Wedding Specialists. We are well-versed in the Catholic Mass and Jewish Ceremonies. Unobtrusive, battery-operated amplification is used at all Outdoor Performances.

OUR CURRENT 2013/2014 AWARDS

Wedding ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Reviews(1)

Wedding Ceremony in Spring Lake, NJ on 3/22/2014

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

They did a fabulous job and really helped me out when I needed them. They played beautifully !!! Would give 100 stars if I could!!!

- Kathryn R

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Georgian Court University

Wednesday April 16, 2014
Lakewood, NJ

Georgian Court Flute Ensemble

Monday April 21, 2014
Lakewood, NJ

Georgian Court University

Wednesday April 23, 2014
Lakewood, NJ

Georgian Court Flute Ensemble

Monday April 28, 2014
Lakewood, NJ

Georgian Court University

Wednesday April 30, 2014
Lakewood, NJ

Wedding Ceremony Performance

Saturday May 3, 2014
Monroe Township, NJ

Georgian Court University

Wednesday May 7, 2014
Lakewood, NJ

La Bove Grande Wedding Ceremony Music Performance

Friday May 16, 2014
Lakehurst, NJ

Special Event Performance

Saturday May 17, 2014
Farmingdale, NJ

Wedding Ceremony Performance

Sunday May 18, 2014
Red Bank, NJ

Wedding Ceremony & Cocktail Hour Performance

Saturday May 24, 2014
Spring Lake, NJ

The Church in Brielle Duo Wedding Ceremony Performance

Saturday June 7, 2014
Brielle, NJ
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters