GigMasters
CLOSE X

The Insensitives

Classic Rock Band | 80s Band | 90s Band | See All ▶

From Portland, OR

Will travel 100 miles from Portland

$500 - $2000 per night
Request Free Quote
THE INSENSITIVES Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

The Insensitives have a saying... "A hard week Rendered means a hard weekend of play" so bring the party to the dance floor! The Insensitives are confident, professional and exciting to be around. They are engaging and friendly. The play a variety of music, check out the song list. If you have a special song you would like to hear.. with enough notice, they will do their best to perform it for y ... Read More ▶

Media

CLOSE X

Lexi's Pizza Pub

Friday April 25, 2014
Kelso, WA

Viewpoint Restaurant

Saturday April 26, 2014
Estacada, OR

Macadams Bar & Grill

Saturday May 3, 2014
Portland, OR

M&M Lounge

Saturday May 17, 2014
Gresham, OR

Prairie Bar & Grill

Friday June 20, 2014
Brush Prairie, WA

Prairie Bar & Grill

Saturday June 21, 2014
Brush Prairie, WA

Holiday Inn

Saturday August 2, 2014
Wilsonville, OR

Pub 181

Friday August 8, 2014
Gresham, OR

Pub 181

Saturday August 9, 2014
Gresham, OR

Tulalip Casino

Saturday August 16, 2014
Tulalip, WA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking