GigMasters
CLOSE X

Nobody's Sweetheart

Classic Rock Band | Classic Rock Band | 80s Band | See All ▶

5.0 / 5.0 (1 Reviews)

From Portland, OR

Will travel 200 miles from Portland

$800 - $3500 per event
Request Free Quote
NOBODY'S SWEETHEART Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Nobody's Sweetheart is the Pacific Northwest's premier variety-rock cover band based in Portland, Oregon. Our high-energy and musically accurate performance of immediately recognizable and danceable hits from the past five decades will get everyone up and dancing.

The band is comprised of five seasoned professional musicians, each with over thirty years of performance and touring experience. W ... Read More ▶

Awards & Achievements

Gold Member

Reviews(1)

Anniversary Party in Portland, OR on 7/19/2013

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

This is an awesome band. Can't wait to have them back.

- Rick B

in , on {{review.gigRequestDate | date:'MM/dd/yyyy'}}

Overall Satisfaction:

Professionalism:

Accommodating:

Overall Talent:

Recommend:

-

’s Response:

Media

CLOSE X

Lexi's Pizza Pub

Friday May 2, 2014
Kelso, WA

Prairie Bar & Grill

Friday May 30, 2014
Brush Prairie, WA

Prairie Bar & Grill

Saturday May 31, 2014
Brush Prairie, WA

The Springs

Friday June 6, 2014
Vancouver, WA

2014 Newberg Celebration of Hope

Saturday June 7, 2014
Newberg, OR

Hart Road Pizza

Saturday June 14, 2014
Beaverton, OR

The Craft Winefest at Esther Short Park

Saturday June 21, 2014
Vancouver, WA

Hollywood's Hot Rod Bar & Grill

Friday June 27, 2014
Portland, OR

Hollywood's Hot Rod Bar & Grill

Saturday June 28, 2014
Portland, OR

Spot Bar & Grill

Friday July 4, 2014
Vancouver, WA

Spot Bar & Grill

Saturday July 5, 2014
Vancouver, WA

Lexi's Pizza Pub

Friday July 18, 2014
Kelso, WA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

Gold Member
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters