GigMasters
CLOSE X

Wacky WENDEE's Music

Children's Music Singer | 60's Hits Acoustic Guitar | Children's Music Piano | See All ▶

From Los Angeles, CA

Will travel 350 miles from Los Angeles

$200 - $1000 per event
Request Free Quote
WACKY WENDEE'S MUSIC Request Free Quote SAVE VENDOR SAVED VENDOR

About

Wendee is a dynamic, high-energy performer specializing in entertaining young children aged 1-7. Her ZANY dances, SILLY songs, COLORFUL costume and puppet friends invite kids and parents to participate in the FUN ! Wendee's original songs are loved world wide as evidenced by her digital download history… parents love the UPBEAT themes, teachers love the learning involved, kids just love to dance ... Read More ▶
For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.

Media

CLOSE X
Thu Sep 25
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rosh Hashana kids services

Valencia, CA
Fri Oct 3
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Temple Beth Ami Tot Shabbat Service

Newhall, CA
Sat Oct 4
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Yom Kippur kids services

Valencia, CA
Fri Nov 7
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Temple Beth Ami Tot Shabbat Service

Newhall, CA
Fri Dec 5
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Temple Beth Ami Tot Shabbat Service

Newhall, CA
Fri Jan 2
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Temple Beth Ami Tot Shabbat Service

Newhall, CA
Fri Feb 6
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Temple Beth Ami Tot Shabbat Service

Newhall, CA
Fri Mar 6
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Temple Beth Ami Tot Shabbat Service

Newhall, CA
Fri Apr 3
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Temple Beth Ami Tot Shabbat Service

Newhall, CA
Fri May 1
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Temple Beth Ami Tot Shabbat Service

Newhall, CA
Fri Jun 5
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Temple Beth Ami Tot Shabbat Service

Newhall, CA
Fri Jul 3
12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Temple Beth Ami Tot Shabbat Service

Newhall, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking

Awards(1)

For members who have an average response rate of 24 hours or less, while responding to 99% or more gig requests in the past year.
close X
{{awards.name}}
GigMasters