GigMasters
CLOSE X

Meliza & The Jewels That Raq!

Belly Dancer | Dance Group | Fire Dancer

5.0 / 5.0 (10 Reviews)

From San Juan Capistrano, CA

Will travel 100 miles from San Juan Capistrano

$200 - $2000 per event
19 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 19
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Sep 20
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
Fri Sep 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Sep 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
Fri Oct 3
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Oct 4
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
Fri Oct 10
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Oct 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
Fri Oct 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Oct 18
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
Fri Oct 24
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Oct 25
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking