GigMasters
CLOSE X

Meliza & The Jewels That Raq!

Belly Dancer | Dance Group | Belly Dancer

5.0 / 5.0 (10 Reviews)

From San Juan Capistrano, CA

Will travel 100 miles from San Juan Capistrano

$200 - $2000 per event
19 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 1
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Aug 2
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
Fri Aug 8
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Aug 9
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
Fri Aug 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Aug 16
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
Fri Aug 22
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Aug 23
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
Fri Aug 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Aug 30
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
Fri Sep 5
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

,
Sat Sep 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coach's Mediterranean Grill

Huntington Beach, CA
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking