GigMasters
CLOSE X

PartyRock

Cover Band | Cover Band | Dance Band

5.0 / 5.0 (6 Reviews)

From Saint Louis, MO

Will travel 500 miles from Saint Louis

$1000 - $2000 per event
14 verified bookings

Calendar of Upcoming Events

Dave & Denny @Private Event

Friday April 25, 2014
Farmington, MO

w/RockShow Academy Performance

Friday May 2, 2014
Imperial, MO

w/RockShow Academy Performance

Saturday May 3, 2014
Imperial, MO

The Clubhouse

Friday May 16, 2014
Affton, MO

Wedding Reception

Saturday May 17, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Dave@Terazza Grill

Friday May 23, 2014
Arnold, MO

Private Event @Neo on Locust

Saturday May 24, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Dave &Denny @Private Event

Sunday May 25, 2014
Saint Louis, MO

Silver Creek Saloon

Friday May 30, 2014
Belleville, IL

Dave @RockShow Academy Performance

Saturday May 31, 2014
Arnold, MO

Dave & Denny @Paradise Restaurant and Bar

Friday June 6, 2014
Osage Beach, MO

Dave & Denny @Paradise Restaurant and Bar

Saturday June 7, 2014
Osage Beach, MO
GigMasters Verified Booking
Private Booking